One more year …

Another year has gone. Round up of this year:

  • A new addition to my family. Very very happy.
  • Purchased a house. Finally I made an investment. Good.
  • Shifted my job again (sigh) Good that I didn’t switch technology again. Still with Eclipse Plugin development. OK.
  • Shifted to Coimbatore. Great.
  • Bought a MacBook. Good.
  • Got a MacBook Pro from office. Cool.
  • After 3 successive failures, I finally co-founded a startup – Cypal Solutions. mmmm. No comments🙂
  • I didn’t reach one my life time goals of becoming a CEO before 30. Sad.

Overall: A nice and wonderful year.

One Response to “One more year …”

  1. m6fan Says:

    There’s always next year.

    Congrats on a successful year🙂

Leave a Reply

