Faces

Faces
Taken with my Canon K2. During the wyanad trip, I shot this in a shop near Pookad Lake. It was gettting late and I went in to drive people out of the shop, so that we can catch the train. The vibrant colors of these keychains, attracted me so stopped for “a moment” and shot them. All I got was a nice picture and few kicks on my back🙂

2 Responses to “Faces”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Good attempt, the kicks were for making others wait or for shooting this picture :-))

  2. Rathish Says:

    Hey ..
    You have some really cool snaps up here. lovely blog! Will definitely come back often🙂

Leave a Reply

