Blogging considered dangerous

Think of Mark Jen. He left Microsoft to join Google two months back. Highly enthustiastic, he created this blog for his life inside Google. He was writing about his life there and suddenly this happened. Yes, he was fired ! His blog was the reason for it. Another poor lady was also fired for writing something about the appraisals in her company. The big companies & their policies. Hell with them. I was looking at my blogs. Hopefully I’ve written nothing about my company and guess I’m safe:-/

One Response to “Blogging considered dangerous”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    hmhmhm, very useful piece of information. I am more careful now about the contents of my blogs.

Leave a Reply

