Back to Blogging …

OK Now that I’ve got an round-about-and-illegal-way of accessing net from my desk itself, hope I’ll be blogging as usual🙂

I’ve always separated my personal life from my offical one. So are my blogs. But then I decided to shutdown my techie blog and continue only with this one. The result, you might find some techie stuffs, which are interesting to non-techines too🙂

First is a schedule of a developer! Found it here. I like the triple durex thing😉

And the next is the small animation about the Sun & M$ deal. Absolutely funny. Find it here.

Leave a Reply

